Deep love quotes

Deep love quotes for your love partner express your feelings to your partner by these deep love quotes If love has left you tongue-tied and at a loss for words, you’re not alone- but we are here to help.these deep love quotes we can send on whatsapp ,facebook to your partner

deep love quotes

Deep love quotes 

Whenever life puts you in a situation you don’t want to face, just close your eyes and go back to the moment when your mom held you in her arms and said, ‘Don’t worry my child, everything will be alright’.

love quotes for her

I am proud of you… not just because you are my son, but because you are the man that I could never be. I love you.

The past four years have been amazing, because of you, thank you for making my dreams come true, because if there weren’t for you, I probably wouldn’t even smile.

Deep love quotes

I wonder if you know how I truly feel and how happy my heart is when we are together? I would count the ways, but I would run out of time because I am sure one lifetime wouldn’t be enough.

Can we come together one night and surrender our rights and wrongs? Let each other slip into one another’s arms and complete ourselves with the blissful feeling of our love.

I wouldn’t want to have any other lover, because our bond is irreplaceable. I need you like a heart needs a beat.

Love messages 

No matter where you go, I will be by your side. Our unbreakable bonds mean we will be as one forever and face the world together.

I wanted to let you know that wherever I am and whatever will happen to me, I will always think of you each and every day. And I won’t ever get tired doing it over and over again. I love you!

Leave a Reply

