Love quotes images

Love quotes images  for Her, love quotes images  for Him, love quotes images  for Boyfriend, love quotes images  for Girlfriend, love quotes images  for Wife, love quotes images  for Husband. love quotes images for Her, love quotes images  for Him, love quotes images  for Boyfriend, love quotes images  for Girlfriend, love quotes images  for Husband, love quotes images  for Wife.

love quotes images

Love quotes images

I believe that dreams can come true, because mine did when I met you, my love. I will always love you. I swear.

Love quotes 

I could never say how much I like you, and just how special you are to me. But I can say that my world is all smiles whenever I am with you. I love you a lot.

I want you to know that you are the best thing that has ever happened to my life and I will never ever allow anyone to take you from me, I promise that. I love you, honey!

Love quotes images

Someone up there in heaven must be watching out for me since they sent me the most beautiful angel in my life, and that is you. I love you!

True love cannot be found where it truly does not exist,
Nor can it be hidden where it truly does.

All my life, I have been waiting for you. All my life, I have dreamed of someone like you. And now, I’m happy that it’s all come true. Thank you for coming into my life, I love you!

Inspirational love quotes 

They say this kind of love is once in a lifetime, and I know you are the one for me. I offer you all of me today and for always. Thank you for showing me how it feels to be loved.

In my hands is this heart. I want you to have it, because I’m so clumsy, so I’m afraid I’ll lose it or easily give it to someone else.

 

 

Leave a Reply

