True love quotes

True love quotes A collection of true love quotes  for your true love.Love. It’s a crazy thing, isn’t it? It’s so beautiful and brings so much happiness, yet it’s one of the most confusing and  heartbreaking things in this world.Looking for true love quotes messages that you can send you partner day and night? You can find lots of them in this website

true love quotes

True love quotes 

I believe that dreams can come true, because mine did when I met you, my love. I will always love you. I swear.

True love quotes 

Son… no matter how many years go by, no matter how far you’re away from me. Nothing can change the bond between us, my baby, you’ll always be.

I know I’m the one your heart belongs too, and to be fair, I’m really happy, because my head is always spinning over you, I love you baby, and I was blessed to say “yes” at the altar.

Best love quotes 

No one else will scold you like I do, but remember that no one else will love you like I do. All I want, is for you to be the best you can be. I love you

You are not just a son to me. You’re my life, my soul, my heart and most of all, the reason for my existence.

If I know what love is, it is because of you. Never leave me. I would be an empty flame without you and my life would lose meaning.

Love quotes for him

Two hearts ran to the end of the world. They recognized each other’s eyes at the final border of the end and infinity. In that particular moment, they hugged each other. No one dares to separate them.

No matter what has happened, no matter what you have done, and no matter what will happen in the future… I will always be here to love you, I swear!

Leave a Reply

