Deep love quotes

Deep love quotes Guys may not be the most emotional creatures but that shouldn’t stop you from sending deep love quotes to your boyfriend every now and then. No matter how cool you think you both are for mushy talk, you can never be too cool to tell him  or her  how your heart beats for him.or her deep love quotes you can send on whatsapp or facebook to your partner

deep love quotes

Deep love quotes 

So far, every moment we’ve spent together has been awesome. But I promise you, that the best is yet to come. I love you.

I don’t care, whether it is a selfie or a belief – any photo that has you in it, makes me go crazy. I love you.

Love quotes for her 

In love, very rarely do we win but when love is true, even if you lose, you still win just for having the tingle of loving someone more than you love yourself.

You might find it easy to fall in love with someone, the hard thing is how to keep that someone forever. But that is the challenge of love, fighting, without knowing how to win!

Deep love quotes 

I never thought that only three words could sum up the reason for my existence. But I realized how wrong I was when I said… I Love You.

If loving you was a job, I would be the most deserving, dedicated and qualified candidate. In fact, I would even be willing to work for free. I love you.

I am going to stop calling your my girlfriend because you are not a girl, you are an angel. I love you.

Love messages 

You are dazzling and gorgeous, you are attractive and sensuous. You are beautiful and pretty, you are stunning and lovely. You are charming and hot, sweetheart I love you a lot.

I will never walk a million miles to see you, because I will never let you out of my sight in the first place. I love you so much.

Leave a Reply

