Love wishes and images

Love wishes and images  collection of romantic love wishes and images  for your true love.. It’s a crazy thing, isn’t it? It’s so beautiful and brings so much happiness, yet it’s one of the most confusing and heartbreaking things in this world.Collection of love wishes and images that express true love in just a few words.

love wishes and images

Love wishes and images 

Our lives are like a romantic movie played again and again. We smile, we flirt, we laugh and we fight – and we do it all over again. I love you.

True love quotes 

Falling in love with you… I don’t know how or when it happened. All I know that it is the best thing to have happened to me. I love you.

If I were a dog I would want you to be my leash, so you can come wherever I go. If I were a cat I would want you to be sunshine, so I can follow you to bask in your warmth. If I were a rabbit I would want you to be a carrot, so I can nibble on you all the time. But since I am a guy, I want you to be my true love so our hearts beat for each other all the time. I love you.

Best love quotes 

We never know how this closeness has started. We will never know how it would end. But whatever happens, when our closeness is gone, I will never forget how you made me smile once in a while

Love quotes for him 

Loving is not how you forget but how you forgive, not how you listen but how you understand, not what you see but how you feel, and not how you let go but how you hold on.

The sun can rise, the sun can set, but my day will never start until I get. A text from you, followed by a hug, and later a lot of kisses over a warm coffee mug. I love you.

Leave a Reply

